Abbotsford Mixed Slo-Pitch - Abbotsford, BC

// spring 2022 teams and contacts

A division

Team Name Contact Phone
Abby Assault
View Roster
Bob Bayda
bobbayda@gmail.com
778-347-0848
Basehitters
View Roster
Amber Wrede
Wrede.amber@gmail.com
778-549-9947
Get Lit
View Roster
Brad Nedimovich
bradnedo@gmail.com
604-309-4131
Grizzlies
View Roster
Samantha Forsen
Grizzliesslopitch@gmail.com
7785513292
Grumpy Cats
View Roster
Geoff Wilson
Geoff7070@hotmail.com
604-866-3461
Ice Cold Pitchers
View Roster
Aleasha Forsythe
f.aleasha@yahoo.com
604-768-7929
Intoxicated AF
View Roster
Sharlene Chandra
sharlene_chandra@yahoo.com
6047154002
No Dice
View Roster
Brian Quigly
Brianquigley1987@hotmail.com
604-615-0415
VD
View Roster
Cody Beck
codybeckcontractingltd@live.com
604-768-4900

B division

Team Name Contact Phone
Blood Sweat & Beers
View Roster
Andrea J Wilson
a.j.wilson52@gmail.com
6043694992
Choppers
View Roster
Bonnie Levesque
bonnieleelevesque@gmail.com
6048072517
Growlers
View Roster
Fred Niles
freddyn69@hotmail.com
604-615-7659
Kougarz & Kubz
View Roster
Brad Dickie
brad@abtclandscape.com
6043095545
Marvel Us
View Roster
Cassy Van Kessel
cassy_trevor@outlook.com
778-242-2866
Pineriders
View Roster
Lon Miller
lon.miller88@gmail.com
2368879887
Pitches Be Crazy
View Roster
Dan Cummings
danialcummings89@gmail.com
6042264161
Sit on my Base
View Roster
Troy Bernier
deuce228122@gmail.com
7788085441
Thunder Moose
View Roster
Sebastian Gibson
sebastian.gibson16@gmail.com
604-309-5991
Two Cans
View Roster
Sean Kask
kask24@hotmail.com
604-853-4943

C division

Team Name Contact Phone
Brew Jays
View Roster
Dustin Braich
dustinbraich@hotmail.com
604-614-4252
Diamond Dusters
View Roster
Shaun Haagen
shaun.haagen@gmail.com
778-808-5215
Drunkin Turtles
View Roster
Jill Mitchell
5455mitchell@gmail.com
604-308-1642
Farm Team
View Roster
Reid Schurmann
reschurmann@gmail.com
604-302-9820
FOCUS
View Roster
Vicki Kindratsky
kindratsky@hotmail.com
604-308-5696
Homegrown
View Roster
Tyler Beck
Tbeck@avenuemachinery.ca
604-855-8585
Pitch Please
View Roster
Jason Byle
jasonbyle@shaw.ca
604-302-1132
Thunder O.T.G
View Roster
Tracy Franck
tracy.franck@apexwireless.ca
604-309-4674

D division

Team Name Contact Phone
Cascade Powersports
View Roster
Sarah Schreiner
sarah_schreiner@outlook.com
6048504376
Castaways
View Roster
Diana Smith
gotlotstodo@shaw.ca
6043093619
Cherry Bombz
View Roster
Nathan Michael Sauve
nathan_930@hotmail.com
6046151507
Clearbrook Brewers
View Roster
Sonya Thompson
Sonyathompson88@gmail.com
778-808-5655
Communitas Diamond Dogs
View Roster
Laura Severn
laurajsevern@gmail.com
778-255-3118
Fireballers
View Roster
Nicole Geber
nicole.geber@outlook.com
7789080875
Mischief Managed
View Roster
Kim Groothof
Kimberly.groothof@gmail.com
604-866-7057
Party Animals
View Roster
Nolan Jorger
njorger@gmail.com
604-615-3180
Poodres
View Roster
Chris Kleisinger
chriskleisinger@gmail.com
604-807-0449
The Bears
View Roster
Regan McGovern
mcgovernregan@gmail.com
604-614-3859